Bringing Art to the Heart of Newton

who we are & what we do

Staff & Board Members

Love Your Gallery

Board members Merrill Raber, vice president; Susan Koehn, president; and Steve Shields


Gallery Director: Cindy Snider

Curator and Assistant Director: Mary Lee-McDonald


Board Members

Board President: Susan Koehn

Board Vice-President: Merrill Raber

Board Secretary: Darlene Dick

Board Treasurer: Alberto C. Meloni

Rosalind Andreas

Susan Bartel

Milton A. Claassen

Jeff Heidel

Kathy Schroeder

Steve Shields

Pam Stevens

Traci Flores-Suderman

Diana Torline

Jennifer Vogts

LaDonna Voth

Naomi Wenger, Emeritus